badown.blogg.se

Secure brave response holster
Secure brave response holster













Now that I’m a big guy myself, I can understand why he was so reluctant to put it away. I watched, fascinated, as he pulled up his shirt, lifted up his massive belly with one hand, and shoved his gun into his appendix carry holster with the other. He gruffly told me that it was hidden and, if I wanted to see him put it away, I’d have to stick around until after lunch because he wasn’t putting it back in his holster a second before he had to.Īs any kid would, I stuck around and watched the clock until the end of lunchtime. He was nice enough until I asked him where his holster was. Being a kid I was obviously fascinated and asked him what he was doing with it. What interested me was that he had a revolver sitting on the table next to his food.

secure brave response holster

I was visiting my dad at a warehouse that he managed and there was a fat, mountain-man-type fellow sitting and eating his lunch. I still vividly remember one of the first guys I saw carrying. Most other holsters and carry methods are uncomfortable and/or make it difficult to draw quickly. For most fat guys, a belly band is the most comfortable method of concealed carry.















Secure brave response holster